Featured Show

Oct02

BASSIK ft Pegboard Nerds

with Varien

Bounce40_310x215

Thursday, July 31

BOUNCE 4 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Big Freedia, Sissy Nobby, DJ Jubilee & more!

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Weebie_310x215

Thursday, August 7

5th Ward Weebie

'Let Me Find Out' Video Premiere with DJ Mannie Fresh & more!

Read More »

Buy tickets »

BRillz_310x215

Thursday, August 14

Brillz

ÐXXXŸ x K£UT₵H x KỊⱢⱢΔHØṲϨΣ x WΔRÐΣ & KΔØS

Read More »

Buy tickets »

JUNGLE_310x215

Friday, September 26

JUNGLE

with Beaty Heart [Early Show]

Read More »

Buy tickets »

PegboardNerds_310x215

Thursday, October 2

BASSIK ft Pegboard Nerds

with Varien

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Phantogram_310x215

Saturday, October 4

PHANTOGRAM

Read More »

Buy tickets »

St-Lucia_310x215

Sunday, October 5

St. Lucia

with Special Guest JOYWAVE

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Bonobo_310x215

Tuesday, October 7

Bonobo (DJ Set)

with Kastle

Read More »

Buy tickets »

SBTRKT_310x215

Thursday, October 9

SBTRKT

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Chromeo_310x215

Monday, October 13

Chromeo

with Special Guest Wave Racer

Read More »

Buy tickets »

TwinShadow2_310x215

Friday, October 17

Twin Shadow

[EARLY SHOW]

Read More »

Buy tickets »

GARETH_310x215

Friday, October 17

Gareth Emery

[LATE SHOW]

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Warpaint_310x215

Tuesday, October 21

Warpaint

Read More »

Buy tickets »

RLGRIME_310x215

Sunday, December 14

RL GRIME

Read More »

Buy tickets »