Featured Show

Sep05

G-Eazy

with PELL and DXXXY

MeloD_310x215

Thursday, August 21

Urban Hustle

Read More »

FridayNightShowout2_310x215

Friday, August 22

Friday Night Showout

Fatt, Misery, Deeday & more...

Read More »

SatSpot092912_310x215

Saturday, August 23

Saturday Night Spotlight

DJ Byszerk

Read More »

BOUNCE41_310x215

Thursday, August 28

BOUNCE with Big Freedia

with DJ Jubilee, Walt Wiggidy, Hasizzle, Killy Keys, DJ Lil Man

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

GEazy_310x215

Friday, September 5

G-Eazy

with PELL and DXXXY

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

TRAPftCakedUp_310x215

Thursday, September 11

CAKED UP

DXXXY x Hyphee x Shanook x Eduk8

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Mystikal_310x215

Friday, September 19

Mystikal

with special guests to be announced!

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

JUNGLE_310x215

Friday, September 26

JUNGLE

with Beaty Heart [Early Show]

Read More »

Buy tickets »

PegboardNerds_310x215

Thursday, October 2

BASSIK ft Pegboard Nerds

with Varien

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Phantogram_310x215

Saturday, October 4

PHANTOGRAM

Read More »

Buy tickets »

St-Lucia_310x215

Sunday, October 5

St. Lucia

with Special Guest JOYWAVE

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Bonobo_310x215

Tuesday, October 7

Bonobo (DJ Set)

with Kastle

Read More »

Buy tickets »

SBTRKT_310x215

Thursday, October 9

SBTRKT

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Chromeo_310x215

Monday, October 13

Chromeo

with Special Guest Wave Racer

Read More »

Buy tickets »

TwinShadow2_310x215

Friday, October 17

Twin Shadow [POSTPONED]

[EARLY SHOW]

Read More »

GARETH_310x215

Friday, October 17

Gareth Emery

[LATE SHOW]

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Warpaint_310x215

Tuesday, October 21

Warpaint

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Baauer-BoysNoize_310x215

Thursday, October 30

Baauer x Boys Noize

with Spank Rock and Nadus

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Vampire_310x215

Friday, October 31

26th Annual Lestat Coronation Ball

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Minnesota_310x215

Thursday, November 20

Minnesota

with Jackal, G-Jones, Unicorn Fukr & Boogie-T

Read More »

Buy tickets »

FKA_310x215

Saturday, November 29

FKA Twigs

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

RLGRIME_310x215

Sunday, December 14

RL GRIME

Read More »

Buy tickets »