Featured Show

May30

BASSIK ft Borgore

with support TBA!

Protohype_310x215

Thursday, April 17

Protohype

Dotcom x Kayatik x Kthulu Prime x C-LaB

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Raw_310x215

Wednesday, April 23

Spectrum

Featuring 40+ New Orleans artists in film, fashion, music, preforming art, visual art, photography and hair & makeup!

Watch » | Read More »

TheChainsmokers_310x215

Thursday, April 24

The Chainsmokers

plus C-LAB, Michael Medina, Eduk8 & more

Read More »

Buy tickets »

MeterMen_310x215

Friday, April 25

The Meter Men

George Porter Jr., Leo Nocentelli, Zigaboo Modeliste & Page McConnell of Phish w/ special guests Stanton Moore & Marco Benevento Duo

Read More »

MeterMen_310x215

Saturday, April 26

The Meter Men

George Porter Jr., Leo Nocentelli, Zigaboo Modeliste & Page McConnell of Phish w/ special guests The London Souls

Read More »

Karl_310x215

Sunday, April 27

Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

with The London Souls

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Tycho_310x215

Monday, April 28

Tycho

with Gardens & Villa

Read More »

Buy tickets »

LHA_310x215

Tuesday, April 29

Jazz Night Benefit Concert

Read More »

Buy tickets »

JackBeats_310x215

Wednesday, April 30

BASSIK ft Jack Beats

plus support to be announced!

Read More »

Buy tickets »

NOLASuspects_310x215

Thursday, May 1

Down on the Bayou V

Jojo Hermann and New Orleans Suspects Present A Benefit for New Orleans Musicians Clinic

Read More »

Buy tickets »

CowboyMouthFest_310x215

Friday, May 2

Cowboy Mouth, Tab Benoit’s Swampland Jam, Marc Broussard

Read More »

Buy tickets »

DeadFeat_310x215

Saturday, May 3

DEAD FEAT

GA TICKETS SOLD OUT | $1250 VIP sections are available.

Read More »

Buy tickets »

DeadFeat_310x215

Sunday, May 4

DEAD FEAT

Anders Osborne, Bill Kreutzmann, Paul Barrere & Fred Tackett Of Little Feat and Billy Iuso w/ special guest Keller Williams

Read More »

Buy tickets »

3lau_310x215

Saturday, May 10

3LAU

plus DXXXY, Klutch, C-LaB & Michael Medina

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Shlohmo_310x215

Thursday, May 15

bassik:underground ft shlohmo

plus Jim-E Stack & Purple

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Borgore_310x215

Friday, May 30

BASSIK ft Borgore

with support TBA!

Read More »

Buy tickets »

TuneYards_310x215

Saturday, May 31

tune-yards

plus Sylvan Esso

Read More »

Buy tickets »

LittleDragon_310x215

Tuesday, June 10

Little Dragon

plus support TBA

Read More »

Buy tickets »

12thplanet_310x215

Thursday, June 12

BASSIK ft 12th Planet

with support TBA!

Read More »

Buy tickets »