Featured Show

Nov14

3LAU

Klutch, C-LaB, Michael Medina & ShortCircuit

Halloween2014_310x215

Saturday, October 25

Halloween Bash

Read More »

HometownHeroes3_310x215

Thursday, October 30

Hometown Heroes No 3: Voodoo Edition

Klutch, Lemonhead, Captivate, Save J, Zupparty

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Baauer-BoysNoize_310x215

Thursday, October 30

Baauer x Boys Noize [CANCELLED]

Lido (DJ Set), Spank Rock & Nadus

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Vampire_310x215

Friday, October 31

26th Annual Lestat Coronation Ball

Read More »

Buy tickets »

R3HAB_310x215

Saturday, November 1

R3HAB

BASSIK Halloween Edition

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Mimosa_310x215

Thursday, November 6

TRAP ft MiMoSA

Equilibrium Tour 2014

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Bounce43_310x215

Thursday, November 13

BOUNCE XLIII

Line-up to be announced!

Read More »

3lau-2_310x215

Friday, November 14

3LAU

Klutch, C-LaB, Michael Medina & ShortCircuit

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Minnesota_310x215

Thursday, November 20

Minnesota

Jackal, G-Jones, Unicorn Fukr & Boogie-T

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

FKA_310x215

Saturday, November 29

FKA Twigs

Boots [Early Show]

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

KevinGates_310x215

Saturday, November 29

Official Kevin Gates After Party

[Late Event]

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Terravita_310x215

Thursday, December 11

TERRAVITA

Kthulu Prime, KTRL & Sugar Bear!

Read More »

Buy tickets »

RLGRIME_310x215

Sunday, December 14

RL GRIME

LUNICE & Branchez

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Grandtheft_310x215

Thursday, December 18

TRAP ft Grandtheft

Support TBA

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

TheGlitchMobNYE_310x215

Wednesday, December 31

New Year’s Eve ft THE GLITCH MOB

DJ Craze & DXXXY!

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »