Featured Show

Oct09

SBTRKT

LOUDPVCK_310x215

Thursday, September 18

LOUDPVCK

KLUTCH x C-LAB x KAIZOR x BOOGIE T

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Mystikal_310x215

Friday, September 19

Mystikal

Isa, Billsberry Flowboy, Troubleman, Lost Wordz, Doon & D!Musik!

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

JUNGLE_310x215

Friday, September 26

JUNGLE

with Beaty Heart [EARLY SHOW]

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

BreakScience_310x215

Friday, September 26

Break Science

Space Jesus & Quickie Mart [LATE SHOW]

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

PegboardNerds_310x215

Thursday, October 2

BASSIK ft Pegboard Nerds

Klutch, Rroid Drazr, Captivate & ChrisCross

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Phantogram_310x215

Saturday, October 4

PHANTOGRAM

Read More »

Buy tickets »

St-Lucia_310x215

Sunday, October 5

St. Lucia

with Special Guest JOYWAVE

Read More »

Buy tickets »

TY$_310x215

Monday, October 6

Ty Dolla $ign

In Too Deep Tour with LIL BIBBY

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Bonobo_310x215

Tuesday, October 7

Bonobo (DJ Set)

with Kastle

Read More »

Buy tickets »

SBTRKT_310x215

Thursday, October 9

SBTRKT

Read More »

Buy tickets »

VictorNiglio_310x215

Friday, October 10

Victor Niglio

C-LAB | Foreign Twiinz | SFAM | Eduk8 | KTRL.

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Lagunitas_310x215

Sunday, October 12

Lagunitas Couch Trippin’ to New Orleans

Man Man, Little Hurricane, Houndmouth, Thao & The Get Down Stay Down

Read More »

Chromeo_310x215

Monday, October 13

Chromeo

with Special Guest Wave Racer

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

PLM_310x215

Thursday, October 16

PLM Keepin’ It Crew Tour

Michal Menert, Eliot Lipp, SuperVision, Paul Basic

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

TwinShadow2_310x215

Friday, October 17

Twin Shadow [POSTPONED]

Read More »

GARETH_310x215

Friday, October 17

Gareth Emery

Unicorn Fukr & Michael Medina

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Warpaint_310x215

Tuesday, October 21

Warpaint

with Liam Finn

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Baauer-BoysNoize_310x215

Thursday, October 30

Baauer x Boys Noize

with Spank Rock and Nadus

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Vampire_310x215

Friday, October 31

26th Annual Lestat Coronation Ball

Read More »

Buy tickets »

R3HAB_310x215

Saturday, November 1

R3HAB

BASSIK Halloween Edition

Read More »

Buy tickets »

3lau-2_310x215

Friday, November 14

3LAU

Klutch, C-LaB, Michael Medina & ShortCircuit

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Minnesota_310x215

Thursday, November 20

Minnesota

with Jackal, G-Jones, Unicorn Fukr & Boogie-T

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

FKA_310x215

Saturday, November 29

FKA Twigs

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

RLGRIME_310x215

Sunday, December 14

RL GRIME

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »