Featured Show

Feb24

Alison Wonderland

Golden Features

Mannie310

Saturday, February 6

The Saturday Social ft Mannie Fresh

DJ Spin and Kidd Love

Read More »

Buy tickets »

NSD310

Sunday, February 7

Must Die, Laxx, Skism, Eptic

Never Say Die Tour

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Lundifest310

Monday, February 8

Lundifest ft Mystikal

Hot 8 Brass Band, Doon, DJ G

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

DjEsco310

Tuesday, February 9

Mardi Gras at Republic ft DJ Esco

DJ Child & MOSWAGG

Read More »

Buy tickets »

UNO310x215

Thursday, February 11

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

with Lower Dens

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

160213Sexton310x215

Saturday, February 13

Martin Sexton

Brothers McCann

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Minnestota310

Friday, February 19

BASSIK ft Minnesota

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

160224Wonderland310x215

Wednesday, February 24

Alison Wonderland

Golden Features

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Terravita310

Saturday, February 27

Terravita + Jayceeoh

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

160318PushaT310x215

Friday, March 18

Pusha T

Lil Bibby & G Herbo

Read More »

Buy tickets »

160408BTSM310

Friday, April 8

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Apashe + Dabin

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Zomboy310

Friday, April 15

ZOMBOY & ETC!ETC!

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Kurt310

Sunday, April 17

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Clinton310

Sunday, April 24

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

special guests to be announced

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Tab310

Friday, April 29

Los Lobos & Tab Benoit

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Freedia310

Saturday, April 30

Big Freedia & Soul Rebels (Live Band Set)

Tank & The Bangas

Read More »

Buy tickets »

VoodooDead310

Sunday, May 1

Voodoo Dead II

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Hatebreed310

Thursday, May 26

Hatebreed

DevilDriver, Devil You Know

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Hook310

Monday, November 14

An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »