Featured Show

Apr23

TRAP ft Caked Up

SPEΔKΣR ØF THΣ HØUSΣ x ÐXXX¥ x KLṲT₵H x SFΔM

DanDeacon_310x215

Tuesday, April 21

Dan Deacon

Prince Rama & Ben O'Brien

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

peter hook 310

Wednesday, April 22

Peter Hook & The Light

Support TBA

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

CakedUp2015-2_310x215

Thursday, April 23

TRAP ft Caked Up

SPEΔKΣR ØF THΣ HØUSΣ x ÐXXX¥ x KLṲT₵H x SFΔM

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Cowboymouth_310x215

Friday, April 24

Cowboy Mouth & Marc Broussard [EARLY]

Read More »

Buy tickets »

TheFloozies_310x215

Friday, April 24

The Floozies [LATE]

with Snarky Puppy Members Cory Henry, Chris Bullock, & Mike Maher

Read More »

Buy tickets »

TimeMachine_310x215

Saturday, April 25

1st Annual Nolafunk Time Machine

The Stooges Brass Band, Bonerama, Turkuaz, Pink Talking Fish, DJ Cochon de Lait

Read More »

Buy tickets »

JamesBrown_310x215

Sunday, April 26

The James Brown Dance Party

The Nth Power

Read More »

Buy tickets »

DownOnTheBayou_310x215

Thursday, April 30

Down on the Bayou VI [SOLD OUT]

A benefit for the New Orleans Musicians Clinic

Read More »

TabBenoit_310x215

Friday, May 1

Six Strings Down: Tab Benoit [EARLY]

With special guest Anders Osborne Plus Samantha Fish and Luther Dickinson

Read More »

Buy tickets »

VoodooDead_310x215

Friday, May 1

Voodoo Dead [SOLD OUT]

[LATE] Bill Kreutzmann, Steve Kimock, Keller Williams, Dave Schools and Jeff Chimenti!

Read More »

VoodooDead_310x215

Saturday, May 2

Voodoo Dead [SOLD OUT]

Bill Kreutzmann, Steve Kimock, Keller Williams, Dave Schools, & Jeff Chimenti plus special guests George Porter Jr. & Papa Mali

Read More »

VoodooDead_310x215

Sunday, May 3

Voodoo Dead [SOLD OUT]

Bill Kreutzmann, Steve Kimock, Keller Williams, Dave Schools, & Jeff Chimenti plus special guests George Porter Jr. & Papa Mali

Read More »

EarlSweatShirt_310x215

Friday, May 8

Earl Sweatshirt

Watch » | Read More »

LYFE_310x215

Sunday, May 10

Lyfe Jennings

'An exclusive mother's day affair'

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Skream 310x215

Thursday, May 14

Skream

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Migos_310x215

Sunday, May 17

Migos + OG MACO

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

PurityRing_310x215

Tuesday, May 26

Purity Ring

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

HXV_310x215

Friday, May 29

TRAP ft Heroes x Villains

ÐXXX¥ + HYPHΣΣ + CRWNS

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

ActiveChild_310x215

Monday, June 8

Active Child

Low Roar

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

Yellowclaw_310x215

Thursday, June 11

TRAP ft Yellow Claw

GHΔSTLY x ÐXXX¥ x KLṲTCH x SFΔM

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

SBTRKT_310x215

Monday, June 15

SBTRKT

Read More »

Buy tickets »

Zomboy_310x215

Thursday, June 25

Zomboy

Skism + LAXX

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

BettyWho_310x215

Tuesday, June 30

Betty Who

COIN

Watch » | Read More »

Buy tickets »

FestivalWeekendExtravaganza_310x215

Friday, July 3

Festival Weekend Extravaganza

Lineup To Be Announced!

Read More »

Buy tickets »